John O'Connell High School  Logo
About Our School Administration O'Connell & ISA Merger Bell Schedule O'C Campus Pictures Staff Directory School Site Council/English Learners Advisory Council Share OC News
About Labs and Houses Building and Construction Trades Entrepreneurship and Culinary Arts Environmental Technology Health and Behavioral Science Cosmos, Culture and Character Humanities and Social Justice House Mathematics Visual Arts Spanish Department Physical Education Department Spanish Dual Language
Welcome Families/Bienvenidos Familias SchoolLoop Help O'Connell Testimonials PTSA
Faculty and Staff Links 3rd Floor Laptop Cart Link to OC Main Stage
Library
Supporting Our Community After School Program Counselling Services Community School Services College and Career Center Wellness Center
Welcome to OC Athletics! Baseball Co-Ed Badminton Co-Ed Wrestling Men's Basketball Men's Soccer Men's Volleyball Softball Women's Basketball Women's Soccer

Baseball

Schedule: All Games Start at 3:30 pm

  Saturday, February 11: O'Connell vs. Lincoln at TBA

 

  Friday, February 17: O'Connell vs. Bay at TBA

 

  Thursday, February 23: O'Connell vs. Drew at TBA

 

  Saturday, February 25: O'Connell vs. IHS at TBA

  

 Thursday,   March 2: O'Connell vs. Lick at Skyline

   

 Saturday,   March 4: O'Connell vs. Harker at Harker

  

Wednesday, March 8: O'Connell vs. Burton at Silver Terrace

 

Thursday, March 9: O'Connell vs. Burton at Sundberg

 

Wednesday, March 15: O'Connell v.s KIPP at Crocker 1

 

Thursday, March 16: O'Connell v.s KIPP at Sundberg

 

Wednesday, March 22: O'Connell v.s Academy at Sweeney

 

Thursday, March 23: O'Connell v.s Academy at Sweeney

 

Wednesday, April 5: O'Connell v.s Jorden at  Crocker 1

 

Thursday, April 6: O'Connell v.s Jorden at Sunberg

 

Wednesday, April 12: O'Connell v.s  Leadership at Sunberg

 

Thursday, April13: O'Connell v.s  Leadership at Sweeney

 

Wednesday, April 19: O'Connell v.s Marshall at Silver Terrace 

 

Thursday, April 20: O'Connell v.s Marshall  at Sunberg

 

Wednesday, April 26 O'Connell v.s Wallenberg at Nealon

 

Thursday, April 27: O'Connell v.s Wallenberg at Sunberg

Coaching Contact Information

Head Coach: Frank Cassinelli - fcassinelli66@gmail.com (66)

 

Assistant Coach: Dave Dinslage - keodeo2@yahoo.com 

 

Assistant Coach: Sammy (14)

 

Assistant Coach: Olando (15)

 

Assistant Coach: Anthony Tovani - kingaemon14@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach: Josestevan