John O'Connell High School  Logo
About Our School Administration O'Connell & ISA Merger Bell Schedule O'C Campus Pictures Staff Directory School Site Council/English Learners Advisory Council Share OC News
About Labs and Houses Building and Construction Trades Entrepreneurship and Culinary Arts Environmental Technology Health and Behavioral Science Cosmos, Culture and Character Humanities and Social Justice House Mathematics Visual Arts Spanish Department Physical Education Department Spanish Dual Language
Welcome Families/Bienvenidos Familias SchoolLoop Help O'Connell Testimonials PTSA
Faculty and Staff Links 3rd Floor Laptop Cart Link to OC Main Stage
Library
Supporting Our Community After School Program Counselling Services Community School Services College and Career Center Wellness Center
Welcome to OC Athletics! Baseball Co-Ed Badminton Co-Ed Wrestling Men's Basketball Men's Soccer Men's Volleyball Softball Women's Basketball Women's Soccer

Men's Soccer

2017 Schedule: Games Start at 3:30 unless noted

Tuesday, January 3: O'Connell vs Galileo at Franklin L 1-4 

 

Saturday, January 7: O'Connell vs Mission at Mission (1:30)

 

Tuesday, January 10: O'Connell vs Lincoln at Franklin

 

Thursday, January 12: O'Connell vs Marshall at Crocker 2

 

Tuesday, January 17: O'Connell vs Lowell at Franklin

 

Thursday, January 19: O'Connell vs Balboa at Balboa

 

Thursday, January 26: O'Connell vs Jordan at Crocker 2

 

Tuesday, January 31: O'Connell vs Galileo at Galileo

 

Thursday, February 2: O'Connell vs Lincoln at Lincoln

 

Tuesday, February 7: O'Connell vs Marshall at Franklin

 

Thursday, February 9: O'Connell vs Lowell at Lowell

 

Tuesday, February 14: O'Connell vs Balboa at Franklin

 

Thursday, February 16: O'Connell vs Mission at Franklin

 

Tuesday, February 21: O'Connell vs Jordan at Franklin

Coaching Contact Information

Head Coach: Juan Cisneros - jaysea661@yahoo.com